Skip to content

Welcome, Welcome!!!

October 26, 2009

Thank you for visiting my site.  As you can see, I have just started.  Keep checking out the pages because I will keep adding to them as I remember more stories.  Please, feel free to share some of your stories! 

I hope you will come back and visit often.  Remember, I’m just a slightly un-stable menopausal mom, pre-geezer hood, trying to keep a foot in the modern world while raising a son, keeping a job, and holding on for dear life to my husband , family, and friends.

Let’s share our madness !!!!!!!!!!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Fred permalink
    April 1, 2010 12:46 pm

    I’d wager in retrospect you see that your son (Dang, I fogotten his name) was more likely saying I don’t want to talk about “sad” right now in that car conversation. I’d take bets you are in fact a better Mom than you think you are.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

